28 julio 2012

Shout to the Lord 2000 - Hillsong (Partituras)

Partituras originales del disco Shout to the Lord 2000 de Hillsong.

Incluye los temas:

1. Can't stop talking
2. Friends in high places
3. God is in the house
4. All things are possible
5. Jesus is alive
6. Breathe on me
7. My heart will trust
8. The potter's hand
9. Love you so much
10. That's what we came here for
11. My redeemer liver
12. God is good
13. Shout to the Lord
14. Glory to the king
15. Eagle's wings
16. Hear our praises

Dios los bendiga

06 julio 2012

Nuestro Dios - En Espíritu y en Verdad (Acordes)

Transcripción del canto Nuestro Dios del disco Incontenible es tu amor del grupo En Espíritu y en Verdad.

Link de los acordes
Nuestro Dios